RE-membering

Happy Mabon

Many lifetimes I have done…

Today, I am remembering one.

With horse in hand 

I rode like the wind.

There was someone in need.

There was someone in want.

My saddlebags contained the herbs, 

my heart and hands the skill.

Would I make it in time?

Yes, of course,

I knew in my heart and will.

I had love and a good horse.

My hair flung loose

I journeyed on.

I sang within

A majik song.

I was a healer, 

A lover and friend.

In this lifetime, 

in the present, 

the now…

I am re-membering.

Happy Mabon to all those beloveds who celebrate it. 

Magik Mabon

3 thoughts on “RE-membering

Leave a Reply

