Dancing with Source

We come to Thee

on Soul’s bended knee,

With gratitude

as a matter of course .

We come with

Joy and thanksgiving

To share the

Dance with Source.

Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

Fancy Dancers Fancy Dancers (Photo credit: Tobyotter)

Pow Wow Dancer

We come to Thee

on Soul’s bended knee,

With gratitude

as a matter of course .

We come with

Joy and thanksgiving

To share the

Dance with Source.  

We have fought the fight.

Surrendered in time,

The joys of this day,

We embrace with the divine.

I sing as I work.

I smile as I serve.

My hearts’ dedication

nothing can swerve.

I am filled with delight

of the dance with Source….

I am full of joy, gratitude

and some laughter of course.
I stand to serve.

I sing in the wind.

I am here

Sweet Source.

We come to Thee

On Soul’s bended knee,

with the Joy of love Sublime.

We have fought the good fight.

We have joy and delight.

We stand to serve

To sing in the wind.

.  We are here

with love filled hearts.

We dedicate this day

In…

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

