My Fathers Words To Me About Marriage

21. My son, remember I bought your mother’s first sewing machine for her, help your wife achieve her dreams just as you’re pursuing yours.
22. My son, don’t stop taking care of me and your mother, it’s a secret of growing old and having children to take care of you too.
23. My son, pray with your family, there is a tomorrow you don’t know, talk to God that knows everything, everyday.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.ireportgist.com

See on Scoop.itfreedomoftheinternet

Leave a Reply

