Rain dance

Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

It is raining again….another day of cleansing after the forest fires.

I feel the cleansing of the rain.

I feel  the  Holy Fire burning in me.

I hear in your songs how it burns in you.

This full moon is bringing answers closer.

I am opening to the flow of love you send.

I am sending the love to the opening in you.

We flow in the love and the opening Spirit gives.

For now, I bask and dance in the rain.

I long to dance with you.

Let us climb upon yonder tree, hill and cloud.

Let us dance in the rain

Until the Sunlight of the Spirit

Dances in everyone.

View original post

Leave a Reply

