Seekers Song of Soul (whilst on holiday)

Prince of Wales Hotel, Waterton National Park 2009

May I this day offer up to Thee

All my service, in all I hear, do and see.

May I dedicate myself in loving service

May I be more like Thee.

May I offer my love 

May I offer my love to those in need.

May I be loving,  patient and kind. 

Dear Creator of All

Guide my thoughts and deeds.

Guide my hands, my thoughts, my feet.

May I be gentle, kind and loving

with all the Souls I meet. 

May I be more graceful 

Mindful in Thy name all greet. 

May I be grateful for all the blessings 

For your Guidance  through

all that has been wrought.

May I be mindful of all the blessings 

Through thy loving mercy you have brought. 

May I be open to thy loving kindness

May I to others faults give blindness.

May I learn to love myself .

May your love  overflow.

May I practice your Presence 

wherever I go.

Kindly bless my coming and my going.

May my being fill 

 with thy  light, sound and love.

May I with thy love be glowing .

May I make my visit to the earth plane

Be more like the Home above. 

May I dedicate myself in loving service

May I be more like Thee.

Moon Set on Autumn Moon Festival, Banff
Moon Set on Autumn Moon Festival, Banff (Photo credit: tzejen)

4 thoughts on “Seekers Song of Soul (whilst on holiday)

Leave a comment