Oh great day in the morning……….

Spirits of the Sky

Spirits of the Sky (Photo credit: Dead Air)

De los espíritus del Arroyo. <3 From the spiri...

Free Spirit

Free Spirit (Photo credit: Brian Auer)

Oh great day in the morning….

She could fall in love without any warning.
In love with life,
In love with bliss
In love with learning
No need of kiss…
There are many wonderful ways to fall in love…….
I am now learning to allow love to flow in and through me.
I need not a beloved on which I would lavish my affection
I will fall in love with Source, the Sunlight of the Spirit
For the joy, the gratitude….all of it comes from that direction.
7 thoughts on “Oh great day in the morning……….

  1. Hi! Thanks for using one of my photos! :-) I noticed a typo in the first line though. Thought you might like to know. The word I am referring to is “warning.” :-)

  2. Pingback: In the Company of the Sunlight of the Spirit…….. « Greatpoetrymhf’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

