May the stars guide your Journey back to me….

colourful sunset. knysna, south africa. slight...

colourful sunset. knysna, south africa. slightly photoshopped to enhance the colours. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Sunset at Porto Covo, west coast of Portugal

Sunset at Porto Covo, west coast of Portugal (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Sunset on Thousand Islands

Sunset on Thousand Islands (Photo credit: satosphere)

I know you are waiting for me to tell you how much I love you.

May the stars guide your Journey back to me…

We have waited many lifetimes…

I guess we can wait a little while..

.until I hold you in my arms…

until I see you smile. ….

Hold me in your heart

till we meet in the sunset

May the Blessings Be …..dear heart.

Originally posted on sarah on the go!:

Today is Good Friday, and whether you are Catholic, Jewish, or religious at all, you most likely have the day of school or work off to honor the beginning of the holiday weekend. If you do not even know what I am talking about, just walk into a Walgreens to be reminded of the coming festivities. Oh yeah, Cadbury Eggs!

Easter is of the holiest religious holidays for Catholics, and while I do not intend to profess my faith or preach here today, I have to say that Easter is indeed an interesting holiday, especially for the Eastern world. Sadly, I do find that religious holidays here in America are infected with the plague of big business greed and commercial brainwashing all of which take precedent over a holiday that is cherished by tens of millions throughout the globe.

When I was a little girl, my parents would dress myself…

View original 798 more words

Beloved darling man

Leaning Willow Trees These trees are on a foot...

Leaning Willow Trees These trees are on a footpath from Alders Road, along the trees, past Great Hawkwell Cottage and onto the A228 Maidstone Road. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Basking

Basking (Photo credit: spodzone)

A stand of Willow trees near Barnwell Viewed f...

A stand of Willow trees near Barnwell Viewed from the Nene Way, a long distance path. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Beloved darling man….

Basking in the light

of the full moon

with its moonbeams

dancing on my pillow;

I embrace your love.

I embrace you love.

Soul is dancing

like a willow,

In love’s own Wind.

I awaken

late in the day.

Now, remembering

you need

to go away.

Recalling your voice

as you shared

your plans.

I am blessed

to know you …

to call you

my darling man.