The Love Song to You Even if your name is not here

Woven between worn pages 

was a love song

from the sages:


The song of Love

It is the HU

It brings me Love

Brings Love to you. 


I sing this Song

With Love for you

I sing for Susan

For  Fariborz  too.


I sing the song

 not of this plane

I sing It out

again and again. 


The song of Love

It is the HU

It brings me Love

Brings Love to you.


I sing for Ray

I sing  it for Tom

I sing for Self

All the day long.  


The song of Love

It is the HU

It brings me Love

Brings Love to you. 


I sing to Eva

I sing it to Jonas

I sing for all

my husbands

There is a bonus.

The song of Love

It is the HU

It brings me Love

Brings Love to you. 


I sing to Joy

I sing for Tryphena

I sing with  Soul

You know that I mean it.


The song of Love

It is the HU

It brings me Love

Brings Love to you.