Thanks for the gift for my eyes

Thanks for the gift for my eyes

Thanks for the gift to my heart.

Thanks for giving me energy

Thanks for the desire to serve.

The gift for my eyes was a beautiful Soul

filled with love and kindness itself.

The gift for my heart was the protection of friends

when someone tried to put my worth on a shelf.

Thanks for giving me energy to share your love from above

To take the “produce and gifts of the earth”

To make a soup with love.

Thanks for desire to serve your dear family

Even the ones who not see

How your love is a miracle of  possible changes

How work is a prayer

How blessed a life you have given me.

Thanks for the gift for my eyes

Thanks for the gift to my heart.

Thanks for giving me energy

Thanks for the desire to serve.

5 thoughts on “Thanks for the gift for my eyes

  1. The work is a blessing. It brings people close to you. Do hard work and you will find your inner force, your soul. Make arts and make the hard work like Myamoto Musashi did…centuries ago http://fi.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miyamoto_Musashi , it will straighten you out, clean your mind and body; Then your thoughts will be enlightened, clear and fresh. Talking and writing is a continue of the brain. Where the best thoughts are growing? At your hearth, which sits on your soul. The temple is your body, where all this live and flowers =) ´Thanks for the gift for my eyes and mind´ with Amen.

Leave a Reply

