Do you really know?

Do you really know

Behind whose eyes God is really hiding?

Do you have the right to judge?

Take a close look

You will see

He is hiding behind

Everyone’s eyes.

We all deserve respect and love.

We all are particles from above.

So when you take my last crust of bread

When finish my sentences because I cannot speak

When you assume because I am old….that I am weak.

Ask yourself this question

Behind whose eyes is God hiding?

A very good man once has said

“Give us this day

Our daily bread”

I will add to these wise words….

Share your kindness too.

Because what you give

Is how you live

It all comes back to you.

 

Leave a Reply

