Originally posted on writingismysanity:

20120420-002114.jpg

Someday I will ask my ground to make a ladder to the sky.

I will find you.

When the gods in the heavens unlearn the pride, I will take a piece of your heart and keep it safe where pride is powerless to divide.

Someday. Yes, someday.

I will show you my own little corner in the universe.

My little haven where smiles sprout in my tiny garden, where LOVE sits in my door mat each waking moment.

I will listen to the songs of the rain with you, during nights when the thunder draws you back to your ruins.

I will teach you the rhymes of the rain drops and hold you until your wholeness has filled my arms.

I will stay, where you want me to.

Surrender to the clouds you created for yourself.

I shall wait, listen, and understand when your clouds will take you somewhere I…

View original 54 more words

Originally posted on Tidbits for the Soul:

If I know anything, I know we are on the brink of a new world. I have seen glimpses of it. It’s indescribably delicious, lush, Loving, and heavenly harmonious. We are in the dawning of a new day, a new way. Yes, it is always darkest before the dawn. However, the “power” of darkness is fleeting. It will NOT prevail! We are not alone. How do I know? I was shown through two of the deepest visions I’d ever experienced. We went through hell and reached Heaven.

We are being purposely  bombarded with lies, travesties, injustices, and shown the worst aspects of humanity. People are afraid to open their minds and hearts and are missing the new world evolving around us. Our fears are being nourished by the violence in our daily news, in our streets, in the wars, schools, homes and in our minds…

View original 696 more words

Originally posted on That Dude Eddie:

The hands on the clock, seldom endorsed by time, fall short of their purpose, and fail to rewind. So I find myself constantly going in circles, alone. I’m not accompanied by the hands on the clock, but instead, soar through time, aimlessly, searching for an end. Things are not as they seem and circumstances need careful review. Watch what you’re watching. Think before you do.

~That Dude Eddie~

Please don’t forget to share this. :)

Love and Peace.

View original