For sale-one slightly used husband…or trade for boat….please send picture of boat……..

I took out an ad today…..

in the Universe`s newspaper….

FOR SALE…one slightly used husband….or in trade for

boat…please send picture of boat……

 

I should have added…..comes with never used

manners….and

built-in I do not care that much button

with a complete volume of excuses……

 

damn, I hope I can get a good boat….

 

my broom is broken….but not my heart….not this time….not this lifetime….not ever again….inshallah!!!

Goodbye is a gift I give myself…..it is worth more than gold

Gold tablewares

Gold tablewares (Photo credit: Nickmard)

Mojave Nugget, a gold nugget weighing 156 ounc...

Image via Wikipedia

English: The 220kg Gold brick displayed in Chi...

Image via Wikipedia

My beloved husband,

here on the new moon………

I am finally saying

good-bye.

Over the lifetimes and centuries,

I have loved you.

Over the bullshit and pain,

I have loved you.

Over it all,

I am finally over you. 

As Twilight Falls

greatpoetrymhf:

Perfect thank you ladybluerose….

Originally posted on ladybluerose:

As Twilight Falls
 
as twilight falls around us tonight
we’ll listen to the faeries music take flight
the world seems to turn into shades of blue
for the faerie music is of their heart’s passions so true
 
the wise olde owls sit together side by side
watching the moon draw the oceans tides
the slow rocking of the ebb and flow
blends in with the faeries song as the gentle wind blows
 
the stag and his doe listening while standing perfectly still
watching them makes the moment so incredibly surreal
the wolves add their voices in with the musical flow
giving more to the night sounds creating an eerie glow
 
we watch as the moon begins Her ascent on this clear starfilled night
filling the woods with her beautiful energy of silver light
the faeries make their way to the center of the glade
this is where magick is created, come closer…

View original 156 more words

Buffalo’s Blessings # 3

Gum tree & footpath to Baldwin

Gum tree & footpath to Baldwin (Photo credit: Ben.Millett)

Far Above the Trees

Image via Wikipedia

Autumn trees

Autumn trees (Photo credit: blmiers2)

Blessings you are.

Blessings you give.

May you always be blessing.

As long as Soul lives.