Stained glass…..

Blowing Glass (2)

Image by Roger Lynn via Flickr

Purple Gold Necklace

Image by Swamibu via Flickr

English: Stained glass in Žilina train station

Image via Wikipedia

Cosmovitral
Image via Wikipedia

Like shards of glass

the lessons of life,

cut away the dross

leaving the pure,

the flexible,

the serviceable part

for Spirit to use.

Then the pattern forms

 the beauty is seen

vibrant, loving, beautiful.

How wonderful that is,

how talented you are

someone will say.

In humility you can

thank them

or show them the scars

Only the Spirit knows

how long it took to go.

Only Soul knew it was

fulfilling the gold contract.

For Fariborz

English: A solar halo during Sunset is clearly...

Image via Wikipedia

English: Sunset at Porto Covo, west coast of P...
Red sunset

Image via Wikipedia

Image via Wikipedia

Meet me in the sunset
Dance with me in the rain.
Hold me in your heart dear
Till I am in your arms again.
We have waited many life times
We have travelled many miles
We have waited for each other.
I guess we can wait a little while.
So until I meet you in the sunrise
Until we kiss as lovers do
I will send love to you my darling
Knowing love will see you through.
Meet me in the sunset
Dance with me in the rain.
Hold me in your heart dear
Till I am in your arms again.
Your eyes hold so much laughter.
Your heart is so full of pain.
Do you not know I am waiting
To be with you again?
I know not the time or season.
I only know you will receive.
I know only this my darling…
You only have to believe.
There is always someone caring.
There is always someone who knows.
There is me my little darling.
Who cares wherever you go.
Meet me in the sunset
Dance with me in the rain.
Hold me in your heart dear
Till I am in your arms again.
So, tonight, in your dreams my loved one
Be sheltered in the love
Of all of those who love you
Both here and up above.
Meet me in the sunset
Dance with me in the rain.
Hold me in your heart dear
Till I am in your arms again.
I will wait for you forever.
Our love was meant to be.
I love you so much darling
That I will always let you be.
Your freedom is my gift to you.
Your laughter yours to me.
So in the twilight of your life
You can come home to see
That I loved you since forever.
Forever, yours I’ll be.
Meet me in the sunset
Dance with me in the rain.
Hold me in your heart dear
Till I am in your arms again.