In the spaces between the silence

Dark Moon Tree on Night Sky / Magic Fantasy Space

Image by epSos.de via Flickr

The winter sky at night through trees and clouds.

my tree at dusk
Image by joiseyshowaa via Flickr

Going to the silence.

Listening deep within.

Learning where I am going.


English: Became Silence

Image via Wikipedia

Looking where I have been.

When I sit in contemplation

I can hear Soul’s joy rejoice.

I am can hear the cool still waters

I can hear love’s own true voice.

Next

English: Rainbows over Colesbourne

Image via Wikipedia

Deutsch: Düsenartiger Geysir,Regenbogen und Ne...

Image via Wikipedia

A fractal is formed when pulling apart two glu...
Image via Wikipedia

Beloved protection is mine…..

I am so blessed from the divine.

(I can get into trouble alone in a elevator. )

My mentor, my guide, the protector of my life your love  is mine.

How blessed  I am to learn from the divine.

The lessons are harsh.

 My curiousity deep.

I want to know more.

 I learn in my sleep.

One life of learning has so many lessons.

 With the path I am on there is less of the guessing.

Comfort of the Oak

An oak tree; a typical modern, terrestrial aut...

Standing in the shadow of the mighty oak.

I need to

remember the compassion,

love and forgiveness of which you spoke.

I need to

be there remembering,

all the love that you have been giving

to make my life worth living…

to give to thee and thine. 

Help me to be kinder

when someone is crying out in pain.

Help me to listening

when they are crying in the rain.

When I stand beneath your coolness…

I learn to love and laugh again.

Standing in the shadow of the mighty oak.

I need to remember the compassion,

love and forgiveness of which you spoke.