Wake up call from Soul

Crystal Cave

Image by balise42 via Flickr

Ruby Red
Image by Orbital Joe via Flickr
rainbow
Image by Megapixel Eyes via Flickr

Come on wake up.

I wanna share the day.

Come on wake up.

I am alone here

what do you say?

For goodness sake

who is that talking?

So insistent, more like squawking!!!

Come on wake up.

I wanna share the day.

I am awake now.

Who is calling my name?

It is me Soul.

There is so much to explore.

You have a lot to explain.

Come on wake up.

I wanna show you more.

I wanna show you

the sunrise on the mountain tops.

I want to show you crystal caves

where the beauty never stops.

I want to show you ammonite,

black diamonds and rubies by the yard.

I cannot show you anything

when you think you are not worthy

Why do you make it so hard?

Okay, here’s the deal…

You have let mind be in charge

Thinking I am not real.

Thinking that the dreams you dream 

Are just too much coffee.

Thinking that the visions you see

Are really just for scoffing.

Come on wake up.

This love is real.

This is the truth.

This is the way

You were meant to feel.

Come on wake up

I want to show you

the Temple within.

I want to show you

Soul travel.

I want to show

you past lives…

Oh, your disbelief makes me grin.

Come on wake up.

I want you to dance among the stars.

Come on wake up.

The joy of life and living

It is truly ours. 

Come on wake up.

Hanging in Hanging on

[Repost - Love so much that pic ;)] Autumn is ...
Soleil au bond...!!!
Image by Denis Collette…!!! via Flickr

Hang on to the loving moments

Hang on to the joys of the day

Hang in there beloved dear heart

Soon the Karma will be all washed away.

Liquid gold

The lessons and the loving

Are what Soul is here to do

So hang on to the loving moments

Only love will see you through. 

The Jewel of my heart

Sapphire from Madagascar

Image via Wikipedia

Lapis lazuli is a relatively rare, semi-precio...
Image via Wikipedia


I will tell you 

How much your loving smile means to me.

I love your laughter, don’t you see.

You brighten my days.

You bring wisdom to my nights.

You are the sun and moon and stars

You are Soul’s delight.

You are my multi-facet diamond.

My glowing ammonite

A sapphire of such beauty

When I see you in this light.

The lapis lazuli of your disposition

Have captured me

Enraptured me

How will I survive this condition?

I told you once

I will never say No

To you

Except when you ask me

Could I love you more?

I will show my love to you in countless

Unspoken ways

I have waited for forever

Guess I can wait a few more days.

I will risk it all 

Just so you know

I will tell you now

Before you go

How much your loving smile means to me

I love your laughter, don’t you see

You brighten my days

You bring wisdom to my nights

You are the sun and moon and stars

You are Soul’s delight.