Basking in the Prescence

Basking in the presence

Brings me Joys unknown

Basking in the presence

Takes me nearer to Heaven`s Throne

Basking in the presence

I feel the Joys within

Basking in the  Presences

Is how my day begins.

SInging in the Woods to my Beloved on the Wind


Standing in the Knowledges

I feel your Presence on the Breeze

May I share this love with others always

I ask on bended knee

I have had so many many blessings

I am learning your will 

Listening to your Voice

Thanks for loving me so completely 

Especially when I felt I had no Choice.

Basking in the presence

Brings me Joys unknown

Basking in the presence

Takes me nearer to Heaven`s Throne

Basking in the presence

I feel the Joys within

Basking in the presences

Is how my day begins.

3 thoughts on “Basking in the Prescence

  1. Pingback: Basking in the Prescence | Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

Leave a Reply

