Happy I love you day How to say I love you in several languages

Let us add to this list until the politicians in every country can pronounce it right…..

Please amend this list   add to it   correct it    I noticed the spellings were all phonetic

 

And there is one more way to say I love you    in any language….Mother.

How to say “I love you” in  different languages

How to say “I Love You” in Arabic:

 Ana Behibak (To A Male)

How to say “I Love You” in Arabic:

 Ana Behibek (To A Female)

How to say “I Love You” in Assamese:

Moi Tomak Bhal Pau

How to say “I Love You” in Bengali: 

Ami Tomay Bhalo bashi

How to say “I Love You” in Bolivian:

Quechua Qanta Munani

How to say “I Love You” in Bulgarian:

Obicham Te

How to say “I Love You” in Burmese: 

Chit Pa De

How to say “I Love You” in Cambodian:

Bon Sro Lanh Oon

How to say “I Love You” in  French Canadian:

J-taime 

editors humour here   How to say I love in you Canadian:

 Howdy….lets go to Timmy’s…..nice weather eh?

….have a good one…letter buck….getter dun

How to say “I Love You” in Catalan:

T’estim Molt

How to say “I Love You” in Cebuano:

Gihigugma Ko Ikaw


How to say “I Love You” in Chinese: 

Wo Ie Ni


How to say “I Love You” in Corsican: 

Ti Tengu Cara (To Female)


How to say “I Love You” in Corsican: 

Ti Tengu Caru (To Male)


How to say “I Love You” in Croatian:

Ljubim Te


How to say “I Love You” in Czech: 

Miluji Te


How to say “I Love You” in Danish: 

Jeg Elsker Dig


How to say “I Love You”  (Nederlands) in Dutch:

 Ik Hou Van Jou


How to say “I Love You” in Ecuador:

Quechua Canda Munani


How to say “I Love You” in Esperanto:

 Mi Amas Vin


How to say “I Love You” in Estonian:

Mina Armastan Sind


How to say “I Love You” in Farsi

Tora Dust Midaram


How to say “I Love You” in Farsi (Persian):

 Doostat Daram


How to say “I Love You” in Filipino:

Mahal Ka Ta


How to say “I Love You” in Finnish: 

Mina Rakastan Sinua


How to say “I Love You” in Flemish: 

Ik Zie Oe Geerne


How to say “I Love You” in French: 

Je T’aime


How to say “I Love You” in German:

 Ich Liebe Dich


How to say “I Love You” in Greek:

 S’ Agapo


How to say “I Love You” in Gujarati:

Hoon Tane Pyar Karoo chhoon


How to say “I Love You” in Hebrew:

 Ani Ohev Otach (to Female)


How to say “I Love You” in Hebrew: 

Ani Ohevet Otcha (to Male)


How to say “I Love You” in Hindi:

 Mai tumse Pyar karta hoon (to Female)


How to say “I Love You” in Hindi:

 Mai tumse Pyar karti hoon (to Male)


How to say “I Love You” in Hungarian:

 Szeretlek


How to say “I Love You” in Icelandic: 

Eg Elska Thig


How to say “I Love You” in Indonesian:

Saja Kasih Saudari


How to say “I Love You” in  Gaelic Irish: 

Taim I’ Ngra Leat


How to say “I Love You” in Italian:

 Ti Amo


How to say “I Love You” in Japanese:

Kimi O Ai Shiteru


How to say “I Love You” in Kannada:

Naanu Ninnanu Preethisuthene


How to say “I Love You” in Kiswahili:

Nakupenda


How to say “I Love You” in Korean:

Tangsinul Sarang Ha Yo


How to say “I Love You” in Latin: 

Te Amo


How to say “I Love You” in Latvian:

 Ess Milu Tevi


How to say “I Love You” in Lisbon:

Gramo-Te Bue’, Chavalinha


How to say “I Love You” in Lithuanian:

Tave Myliu


How to say “I Love You” in Macedonian:

Sakam Te!


How to say “I Love You” inMalay/Indonesian: 

Aku Sayang Enkow


How to say “I Love You” in Malayalam:Njyaan Ninne’

Preetikyunnu


How to say “I Love You” in Marathi: Me Tujhashi Prem

Karto (to Female)


How to say “I Love You” in Marathi:

 Me Tujhashi Prem Karte (to Male)


How to say “I Love You” in Norwegian:

Jeg Elsker Deg


How to say “I Love You” in Persian:

 Tora Dost Daram


How to say “I Love You” in Polish:

Kocham Cie


How to say “I Love You” in Portuguese:

(Brazilian) Eu Te Amo


How to say “I Love You” in Punjabi:

 Mai Taunu Pyar Karda


How to say “I Love You” in Romanian: 

Te Iu Besc


How to say “I Love You” in Russian: 

Ya Vas Liubliu


How to say “I Love You” in Serbian:

Lubim Te


How to say “I Love You” in Serbo-Croatian

Volim Te


How to say “I Love You” in Sinhalese:

Mama Oyata Adarei


How to say “I Love You” in Slovak:

 Lubim Ta


How to say “I Love You” in Spanish: 

Te Quiero


How to say “I Love You” in Sri Lankan:

Mama Oyata Arderyi


How to say “I Love You” in Swahili:

 Naku Penda


How to say “I Love You” in Swedish:

 Jag A’Lskar Dig


How to say “I Love You” in Swiss-German

Ch’ha Di Ga”Rn


How to say “I Love You” inSyrian/Lebanese: 

Bhebbek (to Female)


How to say “I Love You” inSyrian/Lebanese:

 Bhebbak (to Male)


How to say “I Love You” in Tamil:

 Nan Unnai Kaathalikkiren


How to say “I Love You” in Telugu:

Neenu Ninnu Pra’mistu’nnanu


How to say “I Love You” in Thai:

 Ch’an Rak Khun


How to say “I Love You” in Tunisian: 

Ha Eh Bak


How to say “I Love You” in Turkish:

 Seni Seviyo*Rum


How to say “I Love You” in Ukrainian:

 Ja Tebe Kokhaju


How to say “I Love You” in Urdu: 

Mujhe Tumse Mohabbat Hai


How to say “I Love You” in Vietnamese:

Em Ye’U Anh (to Man)


How to say “I Love You” in Vietnamese:

Anh Ye’U Em (to Woman)


How to say “I Love You” in Vulcan: 

Wani Ra Yana Ro Aisha


How to say “I Love You” in Welsh:

 Rwy’n Dy Garu Di


How to say “I Love You” in Yugoslavian:

Ya Te Volim


How to say “I Love You” in Zulu:

Ngiyakuthanda!

Leave a Reply

