I want to be a computer Master

Today I had my computer repaired.

It had a virus.

It took a few hours.

There was a technician who worked with love.

Who took all the data saving  the essential things

They cleaned off all the garbage. 

Master, I want to be a computer.

I am over whelmed

with all the things from others

I have been down loading…

over 68 years this lifetime….let alone 

the garbage I dumped on others lifetime after lifetime.

It is not my business.

It is not my stuff.

But, when my experience strength and hope

can be a bridge to freedom….for another

Let the sunlight of the Spirit

sustain me and guide them.

Loving fully completely and boldly

That for me is quite enough….

So can I change my request…

I do not want to be a computer

and not feel deeply

I do not want to delete my past

when it can be a bridge home to you

For Souls emerging from the fog.

Goodness knows you rescued

me so many times

You sent angels to walk with me.

When I would not listen….

You beloved Master walked with me…

Until I made it safely home.

Now I am home and free

Let me serve

Let me be more

and more like thee.

No, dear Master

I do not want to be a computer.

I want to be Soul. 

I want all Soul’s to be free. 

Let me continue

to be a fool for God. 

2 thoughts on “I want to be a computer Master

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I think that you just could do with some p.c. to drive the message home a bit, however instead of that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

