Lost in love’s sweet song

Snapshot_20140213_1Lost in the arms of love.

I viewed my life from above.

I felt the love.

I missed it so.

I landed back

into my body here below.

Lost in the arms of love.

Snapshot_20140213_6Here in my body

I treasure the sunrise

as it glistens on the dew.

I open my heart

as I sing to you.

I love you world.

I love you trees.

I love you most

sweet, soft, gentle song

of the breeze.

You  are silent  refresher  of  my thoughts.Snapshot_20140213

You give me a reprieve.

You open my heart.

I am so glad

I  came to believe.

I open my heart

as I sing to you.

I love you world

I love you trees

I love you most

sweet,  soft,  gentle  songSnapshot_20140213_7

of the breeze.

I shall stay this day

Lost in the arms of love.

3 thoughts on “Lost in love’s sweet song

  1. Pingback: Lost in love’s sweet song | Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

  2. Pingback: Lost in love's sweet song | FREE HUgZ - sharing...

Leave a Reply

