Daytime for you Night time for me….let us meet in Dream Land

We are so blessed to have these Inner connections.

When it is daytime for you

It is night time for me.

Let us meet in Dream Land. 

I will show you all my favorite places

Between Retz, Jupiter and Mars. 

You can sing to me of your travels

Out among the stars. 

I am a hermit who likes people.

You live in the land of many a steeple. 

As Soul we are sister and brother…

Thank you dear Master

For helping us find one another. 

When it is daytime for you

It is night time for me.

Let us meet in Dream Land. 

Untitled and unlimited

What is there to write

when everything

I am experiencing

is shifting and changing

faster than I can absorb it.

What is there to right?

How does one express

the undertow during the tsunami.

That is what  this shift  feels like.

A tsunami of  Spirit

Holding me

Cleansing me

Preparing me for the next step.

I love the shift

I love the change

Just now waiting for the balance

to replace

The adventure.

Enjoying the learning curve.

Knowing  that this tremendous surge of love

Is not affecting me alone.

What is there to write

when everything

I am experiencing

is shifting and changing

faster than I can absorb it.

What is there to right?

How does one express

the undertow during the tsunami.

That is what  this shift  feels like.

A tsunami of Spirit

Holding me

Cleansing me

Preparing me for the next step.