Spring Cloud dedicated to Johanna Pruimers

I found you in dawn’s early light

Up before the sun rise

You were gold in color

Shaped like a face.

As the sun rose the face in the cloud  grew in vibrancy

With sky blue pinks and radiant hues

I was fascinated as it just grew and grew.

Soon the eastern sky was ablaze

The Radiant face filled now  with a loving gaze.

As I shifted in my glance

The Sunlight of the Spirit filled me  all the while 

I was in the clouds’  embrace.

I soared over the city, village and town

I became One with the cloud. 

I was dancing while staying in place. 

I found you in dawn’s early light

Up before the sun rise

You were gold in color

Shaped like a face.

From that moment I can fly

I become the cloud that sits on high

I wander around throughout the day

My physical body is doing dishes and scrubbing floors

While I , with the cloud and the  Sunlight of the Spirit

are doing so much more.

I found you in dawn’s early light

Up before the sun rise

You were gold in color

Shaped like a face.



Now

In this moment.

In the Now.

I can feel your Presence.

I can ask you How.

How to serve.

How to Be.

How to hold all the Love from Thee.

When my physical body is weary and wracked with pain

When I had too many longing nights walking in the rain

I can turn my to Thee my Face.

Feel your Love.

Feel the Grace.

In this moment

In the Now

I can feel your Presence

I can ask you How

How to serve

How to Be

How to hold all the Love from Thee.