Come stay with me a while

Lake Louise 17092005 1

Image via Wikipedia

English: Child making a (North Dallas, Texas).

Image via Wikipedia

Taken in Megeve, France
Image via Wikipedia

I am looking at the moonlight sky.

I am searching among the stars

I know I can always find you.

You  always let me  know where you are.

You are deep within

my heart of Soul…

As I sing a sacred song.

It means worlds and worlds of Loving Praise 

To Our  Creator.

Would you like to sing along?

I sing in praise.

I sing in Joy.

I sing in shadow. 

I sing in Light

In essence I am asking

the Creator of all

Come stay with me a while.

To be with me Tonight

As I sing my song

A white light fills the room

I am sending it to you dear heart

Until you see springs first bloom.

You are deep within

my heart of Soul…

As I sing a sacred song.

It means worlds and worlds of Loving Praise 

To Our  Creator.

Would you like to sing along?

Some call the Creator 

The Comforter

We can all use the Comforter now.

Come stay with me a while.