Shower your love on Me

I dedicate this day to you

In loving service

with a smile

Shower your love on me

To share in all the while

Let me share your loving mercy

In all I say and do

May the Sunlight of the Spirit

Keep on Shining through.

Shower your love on Me

Through the laughter of a child

Through the friendship of a loved one

Across the table with a smile

Through Light, Sound and Hugs abound

Shower your love on me

That I may share it all around.

Through the quiet moments of contemplation

Through the busyness of life

My your love shine through my eyes

To other Souls in strife.

May the precious Spirit of Love

come shining through

May I dedicate this day of service

Showering in your love and sharing it too.

I dedicate this day to you

In loving service

with a smile

Shower your love on me

To share in all the while

Let me share your loving mercy

In all I say and do.

 

 

 

 

Basking in the Blessings (to the tune of Roaming in the Gloaming)

Basking in the

Blessings

with the Master

by my side.

I have

the Sunlight

of the Spirit

to always

be my Guide.

When the

storm clouds

Gather

As they have

a mind to do

Basking in the Blessings

Will always

see me through.

So my darling

dear heart

I send this love to you

Let this love support you

In all you say and do.

Basking in the

Blessings

with the Master

by my side.

I have

the Sunlight

of the Spirit

to always

be my Guide.