Darling Angel Man for Darcie Zackowski

“There is an angel in my life.”

She told them.

No one believed her.

“He held me when I died”

They said she lied.

She always knew he was there.


Always loving,

always caring,

always singing

Soul`s sweet song.


I know he is real.

I have seen him.

I have heard him.

He held me and I was healed.


Always loving,

always caring

always singing

Soul`s sweet song.


Then one night

in the pouring rain

Her heart cried out

to see him again.


Always loving,

always caring

always singing

Soul`s sweet song.



One thought on “Darling Angel Man for Darcie Zackowski

Leave a Reply

