Translation by Nader Hemati The Cleansing Cry (In Persian)

September sings its familiar song
In my heart I sing along.
The winds of change blow inside of me
I am grateful to be happy, joyous and free.
As the leaves fall on the frosty ground
I can sing my joyful sound
ماه سپتامر مرا با آواز های اشنایش فرا می خواند
و من در قلب او را همراهی می کنم.
نسیم تحول در درون من می وزد.
و من از این همه شادی لذت و ازادی سپاسگذارم.
برگ ها بر روی زمین جنگل فرو می ریزند.
من می توانم

ترانه های شادم را بخوانم

2 thoughts on “Translation by Nader Hemati The Cleansing Cry (In Persian)

Leave a Reply

