Are you aware how wonderful you are

The joy you have brought into my life

The laughter and your smile

Brighten up my heart so much

I will not with a touch defile.

A pedestal built of your kind deeds

A crown of long conversations

Stimulates Soul.

Your heart would mend nations.

Are you at all aware how wonderful

you are to me….

Then I have no choice but to tell you when

 I hear your Voice.

My eyes reflect your Beauty

My open Heart does Rejoice.

Share this Post[?]

          
Leave a Reply

